top of page

Piper Winifred





All I ever wanted was to have my very own little girl. The clothes, the bows, the things you get to do with your daughter. We had just planned our wedding which I did with so much help from my Mum (I am sure she didn't feel very lucky at the time), I had two amazing little boys, who my Mum got to witness being born. She was the one I went to for advice when becoming a Mum & helped choose my wedding dress, it cemented the desire to have my own girl so bad.


Our wedding & honeymoon had been and gone and we found out we were expecting again (With a two year old & 6 month old already). We couldn't not find out the gender this time around, we were so certain it would finally be a girl, but then I would think to myself no I wont be that lucky and sure enough it was a girl.


Well the buying began instantly. The boys were so excited, mainly Cayden- Frankie was only 7 months old. He helped me set her room up, he would hang her clothes and hang out in her room all the time. Our house finally had some pink in it.


On July 19th 2017 we met our beautiful chubby little princess. Piper Winifred, weighing 9lb 1oz and 57cm long. We were beyond smitten with her. Of course she had a bow on her head within hours and was wrapped in the prettiest florals from the moment she entered the world.


The next morning her big brothers got to meet her and we got to take her home. They were OBSESSED! They couldn't leave her alone. Cayden would always have an opinion on what she was wearing and she always had a bow on.





474 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page